Other -MH3WV

Appalachian Regional Commission

appal region comm
appal region comm 2

“The Appalachian Region includes all of West Virginia and parts of Alabama, Georgia, Kentucky, Maryland, Mississippi, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Tennessee, and Virginia. The Region is home to more than 25 million people and covers 420 counties and almost 205,000 square miles.”

appal region map

Explore “Appalachian Regional Development Commission” Website

Resourceful Links